Design News is part of the Informa Markets Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

Advertise with Design News

Reach key audiences and connect with customers like never before

Design News accelerates sales with integrated solutions. Our connected products give you the power you need to drive your marketing programs easily, and our unique ROI performance reports give you the metrics to track progress. Design News' specific role is tuning potential buyers into valuable customers.

Design News, along with Informa Markets Manufacturing Events and conferences (MD&M, Design & Manufacturing, ATX, Quality, ESC, DesignCon, and The Battery Show) combine to create the industry's largest and most influential advanced design and manufacturing community.

*Largest total email and website distribution in the advanced design and manufacturing industry: 350,000+

Founded in 1946, we are not new to this industry. Use our expertise to your advantage. We are a trusted resource because of our experienced and expert content team and award-winning website, our established and industry-leading advanced design and manufacturing events, and pioneering industry awards program celebrating innovation. We can help you craft a comprehensive plan to reach the design engineering customers you want to meet.

Download the Media Guide

Contact your Design News representative for eNews, Editorial Webinar, EVENT/Conference calendars and additional advertising information and rates.

Advertising Sales

Becky Roll, Sales Director
becky.roll@informa.com
(310) 445-3704

Andy Dellins, Sales Manager, West
andy.dellins@informa.com
(415) 509-4531
Territory: AL, AR, AZ, CA, HI, ID, IL, IN, KS, LA, MI, MN, MT, ND, NE, NV, NM, OH, OK, OR, SD, TX, UT, WA, WI, WY
(CANADA: BC, AB, SK, MB)

Julie Simoneau, Sales Manager, East
julie.simoneau@informa.com
(781) 789-2505 
Territory: CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, IA, KY, MA, MD, ME, MO, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC, TN, VA, VT, WV
(CANADA: ON and QC)

Doug Robertson, New Business Development
doug.robertson@informa.com
(781) 801-0775

Linda Scionti, Advertising Services Coordinator
linda.scionti@informa.com

Robert Steigleider, Production Director
robert.steigleider@informa.com

Adela Ploner
adela@ploner.de
+49 8192 9948875
Territory: United Kingdom, Germany, Austria, Switzerland  

Toshiyuki Uematsu 
+81 35775 6056
Territory: Japan

Design News Services

Subscribe 

Reprints:

Wright’s Media
(877) 652-5295
(281) 419-5725

Direct mail or email list rental:  For information, contact the Design News sales representative in your area.